Skip to Content

Want better results?
Tell us your location to refine your search
to help us find listings near you?

My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Click the button below to go to their Community Directory, or click Cancel to stay on this page.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region ... button at the top left of the page.

Toowoomba Regional Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Toowoomba Council has an approximate area of 13,000 km².

It is comprised of 142 suburbs including Acland, Ascot, Athol, Back Plains, Balgowan, Bergen, Birnam, Boodua, Broxburn and Budgee plus parts of another 6 suburbs.

It is comprised of 71 localities including Anduramba, Aubigny, Biddeston, Bongeen, Bowenville, Branchview, Bringalily, Brookstead, Brymaroo and Bulli Creek plus parts of another 7 localities.

It is comprised of the customer service centres of Clifton, Crows Nest, Goombungee, Greenmount, Millmerran, Oakey, Pittsworth and Toowoomba.

It is surrounded by the councils of Goondiwindi, Lockyer Valley, Somerset, South Burnett, Southern Downs and Western Downs.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Toowoomba North and Toowoomba South plus parts of Condamine, Nanango and Southern Downs.

It is comprised of the federal electorate of Groom plus parts of Maranoa.

Community Links