Murgon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Murgon has an approximate area of 66 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barlil, Cherbourg, Ficks Crossing, Manyung, Moffatdale, Moondooner, Oakdale, Redgate, Tablelands and Wheatlands.

It is within the council of South Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.