General Education Programs

Charles Sturt University


Add to favourites

About Us

CSU regional campuses offer a unique study experience. You’ll have access to the best of city living along with the benefits of a regional lifestyle. Wagga Wagga is CSU’s largest campus, spreading over 640 hectares and home to a range technical facilities and industry standard production services to provide students with real hands on experience. Students have access to a dining room and cafeteria as well as facilities including post office, mini market and various sporting and recreational facilities including a swimming pool and tennis courts.

Quick Facts About The Region

Charles Sturt University is located in the suburb of Estella, the council of Wagga Wagga and the federal electorate of Riverina.