Private (Primary and High Schools)

St Mary Mackillop Colleges

Christ The King Boys College

Add to favourites

About Us

Saint Mary MacKillop Colleges, Wagga Wagga are two non-systemic, single-sex schools in the Catholic tradition incorporating Our Lady of the Rosary Girl’s College and Christ the King Boy’s College.

Quick Facts About The Region

St Mary Mackillop Colleges is located in the suburb of Turvey Park, the council of Wagga Wagga and the federal electorate of Riverina.