General Legal Assistance & Information

About Us

The Grampians region is located in Victoria’s mid-west and includes the major centres of Ballarat, Ararat and Horsham.

The region covers 11 local government areas of Ararat, Ballarat, Golden Plains, Hepburn, Hindmarsh, Horsham, Moorabool, Northern Grampians, Pyrenees, West Wimmera and Yarriambiack.

Quick Facts About The Region

Dispute Settlement Centre of Victoria. is located in the suburb of Horsham, the council of Horsham and the federal electorate of Mallee.