General Communication & Information

About Us

Melbourne City Council is the local government body responsible for the municipality of Melbourne. The Council consists of a lord mayor, a deputy lord mayor and nine councillors. 

Quick Facts About The Region

City Of Melbourne is located in the suburb of Melbourne, the council of Melbourne City and the federal electorate of Melbourne.