Dandenong Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Dandenong has an approximate area of 62 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Dandenong, Doveton and Eumemmerring plus parts of Dandenong North, Dandenong South, Endeavour Hills, Lysterfield South, Noble Park and Noble Park North.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Casey City and Greater Dandenong City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Carrum, Cranbourne, Keysborough, Mordialloc, Mulgrave, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren South and Rowville.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bruce, Holt and Isaacs.