Mount Magnet Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Mount Magnet Council has an approximate area of 14,000 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Cooladar Hill, Daggar Hills, Mount Magnet and Paynesville.

It is surrounded by the councils of Cue, Sandstone and Yalgoo.

It is within the state electorate of North West Central.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.