Cunningham Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Cunningham has an approximate area of 520 km².

It is comprised of 44 suburbs including Austinmer, Balgownie, Bellambi, Bulli, Clifton, Coalcliff, Coledale, Coniston, Cordeaux, Cordeaux Heights, Corrimal, Darkes Forest, East Corrimal, Fairy Meadow, Fernhill, Figtree, Gwynneville, Helensburgh, Keiraville, Kembla Heights, Lilyvale, Maddens Plains, Mangerton, Mount Keira and Mount Kembla plus parts of another 5 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Avon and Cataract.

It is within the council of Wollongong.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Keira plus parts of Heathcote, Shellharbour and Wollongong.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Hughes, Hume, Macarthur and Whitlam.