Myall Lakes Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Myall Lakes has an approximate area of 5,000 km².

It is comprised of 102 suburbs including Black Head, Blueys Beach, Bobin, Bohnock, Bombah Point, Boolambayte, Boomerang Beach, Bootawa, Booti Booti, Brimbin, Bucca Wauka, Bungwahl, Burrell Creek, Cabbage Tree Island, Caffreys Flat, Caparra, Cedar Party, Charlotte Bay, Coomba Bay, Coomba Park, Crawford River, Croki, Cundle Flat, Cundletown and Darawank plus parts of another 3 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Bulahdelah, Bulga Forest, Bunyah, Cells River, Coolongolook, Cooplacurripa, Nabiac and Wherrol Flat plus parts of Nerong.

It is within the council of Midcoast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Oxley, Port Macquarie, Port Stephens, Tamworth and Upper Hunter.

It is within the federal electorate of Lyne.