Gladstone Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Gladstone has an approximate area of 12,000 km².

It is comprised of 27 suburbs including Aldoga, Ambrose, Barney Point, Beecher, Boyne Island, Burua, Byellee, Callemondah, Clinton, Darts Creek, Gladstone Central, Glen Eden, Kin Kora, Kirkwood, Machine Creek, Mount Larcom, New Auckland, O'connell, South Gladstone, South Trees, Sun Valley, Tannum Sands, Telina, Toolooa and West Gladstone plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Bracewell, Curtis Island, East End, Gladstone Harbour, Raglan, Targinnie, The Narrows and West Stowe plus parts of Calliope.

It is within the council of Gladstone.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Burnett, Callide, Keppel and Mirani.

It is comprised of parts of the Flynn federal electorate.