Batlow Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Batlow has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Gilmore, Kunama, Laurel Hill and Wondalga.

It is surrounded by the localities of Blowering, Buddong, Green Hills and Tumbarumba.

It is within the council of Snowy Valleys.

It is within the state electorate of Wagga Wagga.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.