Bodalla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Bodalla has an approximate area of 250 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dalmeny, Eurobodalla, Kianga, Narooma, Potato Point, Turlinjah and Tuross Head.

It is surrounded by the localities of Deua, Nerrigundah and Wamban.

It is within the council of Eurobodalla.

It is within the state electorate of Bega.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.