Five Dock Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Five Dock has an approximate area of 2.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashfield, Burwood, Canada Bay, Concord, Croydon, Haberfield, Rodd Point, Russell Lea and Wareemba.

It is within the council of Canada Bay.

It is within the state electorate of Drummoyne.

It is within the federal electorate of Reid.