Megan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Megan has an approximate area of 47 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brooklana, Cascade, Dorrigo, Dorrigo Mountain, Never Never and Tallowwood Ridge.

It is within the council of Bellingen Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.