Raleigh Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Raleigh has an approximate area of 38 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bellingen, Fernmount, Mylestom, Repton, Urunga and Valery.

It is within the council of Bellingen Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.