Baree Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Baree has an approximate area of 1.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Leydens Hill, Moongan, Mount Morgan, The Mine and Walterhall.

It is within the council of Rockhampton.

It is within the state electorate of Mirani.

It is within the federal electorate of Flynn.