Coorumba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Coorumba has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of East Palmerston, Nerada, Ngatjan, No 6 Branch and Pin Gin Hill.

It is adjacent to the locality of Mamu.

It is within the council of Cassowary Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Hill.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.