Crownthorpe Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Crownthorpe has an approximate area of 40 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boonara, Cobbs Hill, Goomeribong, Sunny Nook and Tablelands.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Gympie and South Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.