East Nanango Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of East Nanango has an approximate area of 59 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bullcamp, Glan Devon, Nanango, South East Nanango, Taromeo and Teelah.

It is surrounded by the localities of Avoca Vale and Mount Stanley.

It is within the council of South Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Maranoa.