Noosaville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Noosaville has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Castaways Beach, Doonan, Marcus Beach, Noosa Heads, Peregian Beach, Tewantin and Weyba Downs.

It is adjacent to the locality of Noosa North Shore.

It is within the council of Noosa.

It is within the state electorate of Noosa.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.