Upper Barron Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Upper Barron has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of East Barron, Evelyn, Jaggan, Kureen, Malanda, Minbun, Moomin, Peeramon, Tarzali, Wondecla and Wongabel.

It is within the council of Tablelands.

It is within the state electorate of Hill.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.