Yarrol Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Yarrol has an approximate area of 960 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Abercorn, Cynthia, Langley, Ventnor and Wonbah.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bancroft, Eidsvold East, Gaeta, Kalpowar, Molangul, Mount Perry, Mungy, Tellebang and Wonbah Forest.

It is within the council of North Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Callide.

It is within the federal electorate of Flynn.