Yungaburra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Yungaburra has an approximate area of 17 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barrine, East Barron, Lake Barrine, Lake Eacham, Lake Tinaroo and Peeramon.

It is within the council of Tablelands.

It is within the state electorate of Hill.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.