Collingwood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Collingwood has an approximate area of 1.3 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North and Richmond.

It is within the council of Yarra City.

It is within the state electorate of Richmond.

It is within the federal electorate of Melbourne.