Mount Caroline Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Caroline has an approximate area of 93 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Daadenning Creek, Kellerberrin, Mount Stirling, Pantapin and South Tammin.

It is within the council of Kellerberrin.

It is within the state electorate of Central Wheatbelt.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.