Albury Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Albury Council has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Albury, East Albury, Ettamogah, Glenroy, Hamilton Valley, Lake Hume Village, Lavington, North Albury, South Albury, Splitters Creek, Springdale Heights, Thurgoona, West Albury and Wirlinga plus parts of Bellbridge.

It is comprised of parts of the Table Top locality.

It is surrounded by the councils of Greater Hume Shire, Towong Shire and Wodonga City.

It is within the state electorate of Albury.

It is within the federal electorate of Farrer.