Coffs Harbour Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Coffs Harbour Council has an approximate area of 1,200 km².

It is comprised of 28 suburbs including Arrawarra, Arrawarra Headland, Boambee, Boambee East, Bonville, Brooklana, Bucca, Bundagen, Coffs Harbour, Coramba, Corindi Beach, Emerald Beach, Karangi, Korora, Moonee Beach, Mullaway, Nana Glen, North Boambee Valley, Red Rock, Safety Beach, Sandy Beach, Sapphire Beach, Sawtell, Toormina and Ulong plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is comprised of the locality of Lowanna plus parts of Barcoongere.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bellingen Shire and Clarence Valley.

It is comprised of parts of the Coffs Harbour state electorate.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Cowper and Page.