Mornington Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Mornington Shire Council has an approximate area of 1,200 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bountiful Islands and Sweers Island.

It is comprised of the locality of South Wellesley Islands plus parts of Wellesley Islands.

It is within the state electorate of Traeger.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.