Clarence City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Clarence Council has an approximate area of 410 km².

It is comprised of 30 suburbs including Acton Park, Bellerive, Cambridge, Clarendon Vale, Clifton Beach, Cremorne, Dulcot, Geilston Bay, Grasstree Hill, Howrah, Lauderdale, Lindisfarne, Montagu Bay, Mornington, Mount Rumney, Oakdowns, Opossum Bay, Richmond, Risdon, Risdon Vale, Roches Beach, Rokeby, Rose Bay, Rosny and Rosny Park plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is comprised of parts of the Campania locality.

It is surrounded by the councils of Brighton, Sorell and Southern Midlands.

It is within the state electorate of Franklin.

It is comprised of parts of the Franklin federal electorate.