Kingston City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kingston Council has an approximate area of 92 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Bonbeach, Braeside, Carrum, Chelsea, Chelsea Heights, Clarinda, Clayton South, Dingley Village, Edithvale, Heatherton, Mentone, Moorabbin, Moorabbin Airport, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Patterson Lakes and Waterways plus parts of Cheltenham, Highett and Oakleigh South.

It is surrounded by the councils of Bayside City, Frankston City, Glen Eira City, Greater Dandenong City and Monash City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bentleigh, Carrum, Clarinda, Keysborough, Mordialloc and Sandringham.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Hotham and Isaacs.