City Of South Perth Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

City of South Perth Council has an approximate area of 20 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Como, Karawara, Manning, Salter Point, South Perth and Waterford plus parts of Kensington.

It is surrounded by the councils of Canning and Victoria Park.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of South Perth and Victoria Park.

It is within the federal electorate of Swan.