South Perth Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of South Perth has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Como, Karawara, Manning, Salter Point and Waterford plus parts of Kensington and South Perth.

It is comprised of parts of the City Of South Perth council.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Alfred Cove, Bateman, Cannington, Nedlands, Perth, Riverton and Victoria Park.

It is within the federal electorate of Swan.