Riverton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Riverton has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Parkwood, Riverton, Rossmoyne, Shelley and Willetton plus parts of Canning Vale.

It is comprised of parts of the Canning council.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bateman, Cannington, Jandakot, South Perth and Southern River.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Burt and Tangney.