Jandakot Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Jandakot has an approximate area of 63 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Atwell, Aubin Grove, Banjup, Jandakot, Leeming, North Lake and Treeby plus parts of Bibra Lake and South Lake.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Cockburn and Melville.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bateman, Cockburn, Darling Range, Kwinana, Riverton, Southern River and Willagee.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fremantle and Tangney.