Cockburn Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Cockburn has an approximate area of 76 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beeliar, Cockburn Central, Hammond Park, Henderson, Munster, Success, Wattleup and Yangebup plus parts of Bibra Lake, Coogee, South Lake and Spearwood.

It is within the council of Cockburn.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Fremantle, Jandakot, Kwinana and Willagee.

It is within the federal electorate of Fremantle.