Coogee Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Coogee has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Henderson, Munster, North Coogee and Spearwood.

It is within the council of Cockburn.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cockburn and Fremantle.

It is within the federal electorate of Fremantle.