North Coogee Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of North Coogee has an approximate area of 2.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coogee, Hamilton Hill, South Fremantle and Spearwood.

It is within the council of Cockburn.

It is within the state electorate of Fremantle.

It is within the federal electorate of Fremantle.