Hamilton Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Hamilton Hill has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Beaconsfield, Bibra Lake, Coolbellup, Hilton, North Coogee, Samson, South Fremantle and Spearwood.

It is within the council of Cockburn.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Fremantle and Willagee.

It is within the federal electorate of Fremantle.