Bibra Lake Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bibra Lake has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coolbellup, Hamilton Hill, Jandakot, Leeming, Munster, North Lake, South Lake, Spearwood and Yangebup.

It is within the council of Cockburn.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cockburn, Jandakot and Willagee.

It is within the federal electorate of Fremantle.