Kwinana Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Kwinana has an approximate area of 200 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Anketell, Bertram, Calista, Casuarina, Hope Valley, Kwinana Beach, Kwinana Town Centre, Leda, Mandogalup, Medina, Naval Base, Orelia, Parmelia, Postans, The Spectacles, Wandi and Wellard plus parts of Baldivis, Cooloongup, East Rockingham and Waikiki.

It is comprised of the council of Kwinana plus parts of Rockingham.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cockburn, Darling Range, Jandakot, Rockingham and Warnbro.

It is within the federal electorate of Brand.