Rockingham Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Rockingham has an approximate area of 49 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Garden Island, Hillman, Peron, Rockingham, Safety Bay and Shoalwater plus parts of Cooloongup, East Rockingham and Waikiki.

It is within the council of Rockingham.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Kwinana and Warnbro.

It is within the federal electorate of Brand.