Brand Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Brand has an approximate area of 380 km².

It is comprised of 32 suburbs including Anketell, Baldivis, Bertram, Calista, Casuarina, Cooloongup, East Rockingham, Golden Bay, Hillman, Hope Valley, Karnup, Kwinana Beach, Kwinana Town Centre, Leda, Mandogalup, Medina, Naval Base, Orelia, Parmelia, Peron, Port Kennedy, Postans, Rockingham, Safety Bay and Secret Harbour plus parts of another 2 suburbs.

It is comprised of the council of Kwinana plus parts of Rockingham.

It is comprised of the state electorates of Kwinana, Rockingham and Warnbro.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Burt, Canning and Fremantle.