Kwinana Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kwinana Council has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Anketell, Bertram, Calista, Casuarina, Hope Valley, Kwinana Beach, Kwinana Town Centre, Leda, Mandogalup, Medina, Naval Base, Orelia, Parmelia, Postans, The Spectacles, Wandi and Wellard.

It is surrounded by the councils of Armadale, Cockburn, Rockingham and Serpentine-jarrahdale.

It is within the state electorate of Kwinana.

It is within the federal electorate of Brand.