Armadale Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Armadale Council has an approximate area of 560 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Armadale, Bedfordale, Brookdale, Camillo, Champion Lakes, Forrestdale, Harrisdale, Haynes, Hilbert, Karragullen, Kelmscott, Lesley, Mount Nasura, Mount Richon, Piara Waters, Roleystone, Seville Grove and Wungong.

It is comprised of the locality of Ashendon.

It is surrounded by the councils of Beverley, Canning, Cockburn, Gosnells, Kalamunda, Kwinana, Serpentine-jarrahdale, Wandering and York.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Armadale plus parts of Darling Range.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Burt and Canning.