Kalamunda Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Kalamunda Council has an approximate area of 320 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bickley, Canning Mills, Carmel, Forrestfield, Gooseberry Hill, Hacketts Gully, High Wycombe, Kalamunda, Lesmurdie, Maida Vale, Paulls Valley, Pickering Brook, Piesse Brook, Reservoir, Walliston and Wattle Grove plus parts of Kewdale.

It is surrounded by the localities of Flynn and Sawyers Valley.

It is surrounded by the councils of Armadale, Belmont, Canning, Gosnells, Mundaring, Swan and York.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Belmont, Darling Range, Forrestfield and Kalamunda.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Canning, Hasluck and Swan.