Forrestfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Forrestfield has an approximate area of 57 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Kenwick and Wattle Grove plus parts of Forrestfield, High Wycombe, Kewdale, Maddington, Maida Vale and Orange Grove.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Gosnells and Kalamunda.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Belmont, Cannington, Gosnells, Kalamunda and Midland.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Canning, Hasluck and Swan.