Hasluck Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Hasluck has an approximate area of 1,200 km².

It is comprised of 45 suburbs including Bailup, Beckenham, Beechina, Bellevue, Bickley, Boya, Bushmead, Caversham, Chidlow, Darlington, Glen Forrest, Gooseberry Hill, Gorrie, Greenmount, Guildford, Hacketts Gully, Hazelmere, Helena Valley, Hovea, Jane Brook, Kalamunda, Kenwick, Koongamia, Lesmurdie and Maddington plus parts of another 4 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Gidgegannup and Sawyers Valley.

It is comprised of the council of Mundaring plus parts of Gosnells, Kalamunda and Swan.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Midland plus parts of Belmont, Cannington, Forrestfield, Kalamunda, Swan Hills and West Swan.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Burt, Canning, Cowan, Pearce, Perth, Swan and Tangney.