Midland Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Midland has an approximate area of 62 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bellevue, Boya, Bushmead, Greenmount, Guildford, Hazelmere, Helena Valley, Jane Brook, Koongamia, Midland, Midvale, Stratton, Swan View, Viveash and Woodbridge plus parts of Middle Swan and Red Hill.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Mundaring and Swan.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bassendean, Belmont, Forrestfield, Kalamunda, Swan Hills and West Swan.

It is within the federal electorate of Hasluck.