Mundaring Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Mundaring Council has an approximate area of 640 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bailup, Beechina, Boya, Chidlow, Darlington, Glen Forrest, Gorrie, Greenmount, Helena Valley, Hovea, Mahogany Creek, Malmalling, Mount Helena, Mundaring, Parkerville, Stoneville, The Lakes and Wooroloo plus parts of Bellevue, Midvale and Swan View.

It is comprised of the locality of Sawyers Valley.

It is surrounded by the councils of Kalamunda, Northam, Swan, Toodyay and York.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Kalamunda, Midland and Swan Hills.

It is within the federal electorate of Hasluck.